Love/Hate Challenge

galesmind

http://luckyottershaven.com/2015/06/08/the-lovehate-challenge/

I was nominated by Lucky Otter for the Lovehate challenge. Here goes.

Peek a boo still hate you

I hate you with love.

Would like to stab you

With a rubber knife

Watch you bleed

Or not.

I love you with hate

boiling hot

Like passion

Like hot plasma

Spilling.

Come here closer

Then go away

I never want to see you

But maybe I do.

feel too much

You make me feel too much

Pain, sorrow, love.

Here is my heart

Stomp it good

Kill it.

So it can go on hating you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

