Witchcraft

Unleashing the voices within

Look at me now
and hear my spell
give up, give in
I will not tell
just you and I
under the moon
I’ll kiss you hard
until you swoon
you are mine
that is a fact
stop, don’t whine
a treat I am
fight it no more
truthfully face
my gaze you adore
magic doesn’t fail
come now and dance
through graves galore
you are in a trance
witchcraft is at work
black candle light
potions, cauldrons
in the dead of night
a victimless crime
a night between lovers
at midnight my prime
my spells are stronger
Sweetheart you may run
and you may also hide
but when the hour is none
I’ll claim you as mine

View original post

Leave a Reply

