Why? Why? Why!!!

Beautiful and sad. I am glad you got that final gift

The Pink Herald's Blog

 Address me as Lynn or Ms. Scott This is my pen name So it matters not I need to share I need to speak It's not really your approval That I seek I blog in her honor I blog as a reminder I blog to assist I blog to be kinder There was a time When petty pride Allowed my feelings To run and hide We were sisters And sisters will fight A decade of silence passed Which now keeps me up at night It wasn't a matter of right It wasn't a matter of wrong It's such a shame We didn't realize that all along We made amends We found each other again Fate was twisted So that not where this ends In just nine short months In no time at all Cancer took you from me I felt my world fall I miss you dearly I still can't…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

