Whatever I am I am me.

galesmind

whatever

I blog because I enjoy it. After many years working in accounting and not having time to write this is a wonderful outlet. There are many of you I have met and your writing inspires and sometimes astounds me. There is a lot of joy in blogging many real laughs too.

In this world though there are those that through jealousy, narcissism and just plain meanness can’t stand for another person to have success even as limited as mine is on my blog. Seems she really wasn’t very successful at it. Instead of working harder she used that blog to attack myself and some of my friends. She also did this on Facebook. No one believed her there but it doesn’t go on the Google search like it does here when you are tagged.  It didn’t work because people on Word Press are more interested in writing, art and sharing…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

