Coming to Earth

galesmind

IMG_1784180141229

It was frightening that long tunnel. What was on the other end of it? I was told that it would be cold and cruel but I would learn so much most of that about myself. All of my atoms collected in one vessel to come forward and experience the world. I don’t remember a lot about the beginning as it has faded with time. Life before is just a tiny thought now back in the recesses of my mind I remember a soft and kind place in the universe. Here I work every day most times that is all I do put papers from one place to another. Make a phone call, sit in a meeting. Small souls that followed me and call me mama are at home. I have no time for them really. It is a special occasion for me to spend extended periods with them. Somehow it…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

